Summer dinner

How is it June already??!  Anyway, for one of our summer socials we will be having dinner at Mansfield College. The dress code is ‘smart casual’ (I’m going for smart shirt and relatively smart jeans, if that helps) and cost is £12.75. Drinks can be bought at the college bar before the meal.

Places are limited to 15 people, and sign up is on a first-come first-served basis, closing on 4th June – so ensure you click quick! Sign up online using the booking form below, and contact webmaster at ouwc.org if you have any trouble signing up.

Date and Time: Wednesday 7th June at 6:45pm
Venue: Mansield College (Mansfield Road, opposite the Univeristy Club)
Cost:  £12.75

Trinity Term 2017 Local Walks

  1. Walking the Windrush: Saturday 22nd April (end of week 0)
  2. The White Horse at Uffington: Saturday 29th April (end of week 1)
  3. CANCELLED: Map-Reading Skills Walk (Boars Hill): Saturday 6th May (end of week 2)
  4. REPLACEMENT: Broughton Castle: Saturday 6th May (end of week 2)
  5. Rollright Stones : Saturday 13th May (end of week 3)
  6. Wendover to Missenden (CURC Joint Walk): Saturday 20th May (end of week 4)
  7. Charlbury Circular: Saturday 27th May (end of week 5)
  8. Cholsey to Pangbourne (Replacing ‘Windsor Great’): Saturday 3rd June (end of week 6)
  9. Wallingford to Henley: Saturday 10th June (end of week 7)
  10. Cookham to Maidenhead: Saturday 17th June (end of week 8)
  11. Varsity March: Saturday 24th June (end of week 9)

(Map-reading skills walk to be rearranged for later in term)