Termly walks

Local Walks Michaelmas 2019

Additionally we will also have some longer walks and night walk socials.

Continue reading

Posted in | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Local Walks Summer 2019 (Archive)

  • Cotswolds Water Park – Saturday 29th June
  • The Ramblers Jubilee Circular – Saturday 6th June
  • Moreton in Marsh Circular – Saturday 13th July
  • Abingdon and Dorchester, with a chance of Shotover – Sunday 21st July
  • The Shakespearean Way to Blenheim – Sunday 28th July
  • The Oxfordshire Way – Sunday 4th August
  • Henley to Oxford – Saturday 10th August
  • CS Lewis and Shotover – Sunday 11th August
  • The Wytham Woods – Sunday 25th August
  • The Rollright Stones – Sunday 1st September
  • The Clumps of Wittenham (Joint with OxRSS) – Sunday 8th September
  • Pangbourne to Goring & Streatly – Sunday 14th September
  • Bibury Circular – Saturday 21st September
  • Islip and Otmoor – Sunday 6th October

Continue reading

Posted in | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Local Walks Trinity 2019

Continue reading

Posted in | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Local Walks Spring term break 2019

Continue reading

Posted in | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Local Walks Hilary 2019

Continue reading

Posted in | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Local Walks Michaelmas 2018

Continue reading

Posted in | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

For more previous walks go to – Archives

Comments are closed.