Hilary Term 2016 Committee

Introducing the new Committee for this term… Welcome to both new and old committee members! President – Christian Weinzetl, Oriel College/DPhil in Physics Secretary – Danica Fernandes, Corpus Christi College/Medicine Treasurer – Nicola Steinke, Corpus Christi College/DPhil in Biochemistry Trip and Safety Co-ordinator – Tom Waksman, St Edmund Hall/Biochemistry Alumni Secretary – Simon Lewis, University College/DPhil in History Archivist – Gráinne Baker, Lady Margaret Hall/Classics Membership Secretary – Pankaj Pansari, St. Catherine’s College/DPhil in Engineering Science Quartermaster – Mariia Sedykh, St Peter’s College/Law Faculty Social Rep – Thomas Training Officer – Jaya John, Physics Webmaster and IT Officer – Natasha Ng, Balliol College/DPhil in Medical Science Ex-Officio Ex-President – Josh O’Shaughnessy, Keble College/Geography Senior Member – Dr Barbara Havelkova, Faculty of Law/Lincoln College

Continue reading